Néstor H. Petruk
Sehen Sie, was die Leute über
Néstor H. Petruk
sagen
"Los curson son diseñados para q cualquiera aprenda, ademas, las clases grabadas son de mucha ayuda para repasar y entender mejor las lecciones, tambien estan las clases abiertas para aclarar cualquier duda de alguna leccion, los profesores son muy capacitados y siempre añaden algo extra a las lecciones, muy recomendable."
"I have gained great insight and really enjoyed all the classes I have taken through Israel Institute of Biblical Studies. The most profound and enlightening class was "The Jewish Background of the New Testament." Thank you so much. Shalom, Randy"
"I have learned to much about my Bible and its Jewish heritage."

Néstor H. Petruk

Professor für „Jüdisches Neues Testament und Hebräische Bibel“ und Forum-Administrator

Ein paar Worte über mich

„Lerne, lerne, lerne, hab keine Angst zu lernen.“

Nester unterrichtet „Jüdisches Neues Testament und Hebräische Bibel am Israelischen Institut für Bibelstudien und ist Forum-Administrator für Spanischsprecher. Er war als Archäologe und Epigrafiker an archäologischen Projekten in Jordanien und Israel beteiligt. Es macht ihm Freude, alte Sprachen und Geschichte mit Bezug zur Bibel zu studieren und zu unterrichten. Derzeit lebt er mit seiner Frau Nuria und seinem Sohn Hugo in Barcelona.

Bildung

Néstor besitzt einen Bachelorgrad in Betriebswirtschaft und Theologie (Cum Laude) von der Universidad Adventista del Plata, Argentinien. Zudem erwarb er zwei Mastergrade in Kultur und Sprache des Altertums, mit dem Fachgebiet Bibel und Altorientalistik, sowie in Assyriologie, beide an der Universität Barcelona, Spanien. Nach diesen akademischen Abschlüssen studierte er an der Universität Complutense Madrid und dem CSIC (dem Oberster Rat für wissenschaftliche Forschung in Spanien) Religion und Jüdische Geschichte. Aktuell schreibt er an der Abteilung für Hebraistik und Aramaistik an der Universität Barcelona seine Doktorarbeit.

Berufserfahrung

Néstor hat Erfahrung im Unterrichten von Bibelstudien und biblischen Sprachen. Er ist Professor für das Alte Testament am Theologischen Seminar der Spanischen Adventisten, Valencia, Spanien, und hat mehrere Artikel auf den Gebieten Bibelstudien, Geschichte Israels und Archäologie veröffentlicht.

Néstor H. Petruk
See What People Say About
Néstor H. Petruk
"Estoy aprendiendo mucho, todo es interesante."
"Para mi es excelente el trabajo que hacen como instituto por mi parte esto mu satisfecho con la enseñanza que otorgan."
"Me guiaron me ayudaron muchas gracias"

Néstor H. Petruk

Professor of "Jewish New Testament and Hebrew Bible", and Forum Administrator.

A Few Words About Me

“Learn, Learn, Learn, don’t be afraid to Learn.”

Nester teaches “Jewish New Testament and Hebrew Bible” at the Israel Institute of Biblical Studies and is the forum administrator for Spanish speakers. He served as an archaeologist and epigraphist in archaeological projects in Jordan and Israel. He enjoys studying and teaching ancient languages and history related to the Bible. He currently lives in Barcelona with Nuria, his wife, and Hugo, his son.

Education

Néstor holds a B.A. in Business Administration and Theology (Cum Laude) at the River Plate Adventist University, Argentina. He also earn two Masters’ in Ancient Culture and Language specialization in the Bible and the Ancient Near East and the second M.A. in Assyriology at the University of Barcelona, Spain. He did postgraduate studies in Religions and Jewish History at the Complutense University of Madrid and CSIC (Spanish National Research Council).  He is currently writing his PhD dissertation in the Department of Hebrew and Aramaic Studies at the University of Barcelona.

Professional Experience

Néstor has experience teaching biblical studies and biblical languages. He is a Professor of the Old Testament at Spanish Adventist Theological Seminary, Valencia, Spain, and has several publication in the field of Biblical Studies, History of Israel, and Archaeology.