Сертификация и аккредитация

Израильский институт библейских исследований предлагает образовательные программы, в результате которых студенты становятся сертифицированными экспертами в области изучения и исследования библейских языков. Студенты курсов библейских языков также могут получить кредиты (зачётные единицы) Еврейского университета в Иерусалиме.

Аккредитация языковых курсов Еврейским университетом в Иерусалиме

Получите 3 кредита (зачётные единицы) на любом уровне курсов Отделения Библейских языков. Кредиты признаются большинством учебных заведений мира, позволяя использовать их с целью получения ученой степени.

Специалист по гебраическому контексту Библии

Сертификационная программа «Гебраический контекст Библии» Израильского института библейских исследований состоит из пяти курсов, которые позволяют с более глубоким пониманием осознавать, интерпретировать и преподавать Священное Писание.

Специалист по лингвистическому контексту Библии

Сертификационная программа «Лингвистический контекст Библии» Израильского института библейских исследований состоит из пяти курсов, уделяющих особое внимание лингвистическому аспекту, что позволяет студентам читать и понимать Библию на языках первоисточника.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Certification and Accreditation

The Israel Institute of Biblical Studies offers certification programs where students can become fully certified experts of biblical languages and studies. Students who take biblical language courses can also get university credits from the Hebrew University of Jerusalem.

Course Accreditation for Language Courses from the Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Earn 3 credit points per level in any course in the Department of Biblical Languages. Credit points are acknowledged by most academic institutes around the world, allowing you to use them in order to pursue an academic degree.

Master of Hebraic Context of the Bible

The Hebraic Context of the Bible certificate program by the Biblical Institute consists of five courses that will provide you with the knowledge and ability to understand, interpret, and teach the Scriptures with far greater clarity.

Master of Linguistic Context of the Bible

The Linguistic Context of the Bible certificate program by the Biblical Institute consists of five courses with a linguistic emphasis to provide you with all of the tools needed to read and understand the Bible in its original languages.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.