Sonia Leia Bachar
Lisez ce que les étudiants disent de
Sonia Leia Bachar
"Maravilhoso "
"Um ensino a distância que faz com que o aluno se sinta presente na sala de aula e tendo muita interação tornando a aprendizagem melhor."
" Era o eu mas queria era aprender falar hebraico. É hoje já falo. O curso é o ótimo. "

Sonia Leia Bachar

Professeur d'hébreu biblique

Quelques mots pour me présenter...

Professeure d’hébreu biblique pour les étudiants lusophones à l’Institut d’études bibliques d’Israël. Elle est heureuse de savoir que grâce à son travail, elle peut aider les gens à acquérir les connaissances qu’ils désirent.

Formation

Sonia Leia Bachar est titulaire d’une licence en pédagogie et d’un master en technologies éducatives de l’Université catholique du Parana, au Brésil. Elle est également titulaire d’un master en formation continue du département d’études judaïques et pédagogiques de l’École professionnelle de Jérusalem.

Expérience professionnelle

Sonia Leia Bachar est originaire du Brésil, mais a vécu de nombreuses années en Israël et au Kenya. Elle a plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans l’enseignement de l’hébreu deuxième langue aux enfants et aux adultes, dans des écoles, des instituts et des universités au Brésil.

Sonia Leia Bachar
See What People Say About
Sonia Leia Bachar
"Everything is great. We have an amazing teacher who understands, I am having a blissful time enjoying myself learning a language I have always loved to learn. So I must learn the Hebrew Language and write the Hebrew Letters. I have no complaints. I love the lessons."
"O curso é bem conduzido, na medida certa, didático e claro."
"Maravilhoso "

Sonia Leia Bachar

Biblical Hebrew Teacher

A Few Words About Me

Sonia teaches Biblical Hebrew to Portuguese native speakers at the Israel Institute of Biblical Studies. She is happy knowing that through her work, she can assist people in achieving the knowledge they desire.

Education

Sonia holds a B.A. in Pedagogy and an M.A. degree in Educational Technologies from the Catholic University of Parana, Brazil. She also holds an M.A. in Service Training in Judaic and Pedagogical Studies from Michlalah Jerusalem College.

Professional Experience

Sonia is originally from Brazil, but has lived many years in Israel and Kenya. She has over 25 years of experience teaching Hebrew as a second language to both children and adults, at schools, institutes, and universities in Brazil.