André Felipe Cunha Vieira, M.A
Sehen Sie, was die Leute über
André Felipe Cunha Vieira, M.A
sagen
"Sinceramente, estou bem satisfeita com as aulas. Estou aprendendo e entendendo o que é explicado."
"os cursos visam um aprimoramento individual, abordando questões amplas e argumentativas historicamente nos ampliando o horizonte de entendimento e compreensões."
"Fiz a 4a. aula e achei que seria difícil entender o idioma, porém o método e a didática do Professor André é excelente e já estou conseguindo entender muita coisa. Obrigado por tudo."

André Felipe Cunha Vieira, M.A

Professor für biblisches Hebräisch

Ein paar Worte über mich

„Wenn ich nicht für mich bin, wer ist für mich? Und wenn ich für mich bin, was bin ich? Und wenn nicht jetzt, wann denn?“ Hillel – Pirke Avot 1,14

André ist ein religiöser Jude aus Carioca mit einer Leidenschaft für das Forschen und Unterrichten. Was ihn mit am meisten motiviert ist die Herausforderung, neue Methoden zu finden, um zu unterrichten und anderen zu helfen, sich Wissen anzueignen. Als Hebräischlehrer diskutiert und präsentiert er gern Lösungen für aktuelle Übersetzungsprobleme aus der Perspektive der beruflichen und religiösen Ethik. André setzt sein theoretisches und praktisches Hintergrundwissen der linguistischen Theorien ein, um mögliche Alternativen zum Lernen und Interpretieren des Bibeltextes anzubieten.

Bildung

André Felipe besitzt einen Bachelor-Abschluss der Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (Brasilien) in der portugiesischen und hebräischen Sprache und Literatur und einen Master-Abschluss in Linguistik von der Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (Brasilien). Aktuell ist er als Teil seines Doktorabschlusses in Linguistik als Gastforscher am Instituto da Lingua Galega (ILG) der Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Galizien, Spanien, tätig.

Berufserfahrung

André war ehrenamtlicher Lehrer für Musikpädagogik bei APAE (einer Schule für Kinder mit sonderpädagogischen Bedürfnissen) und ehrenamtlicher Lehrer für die portugiesische Sprache und für Mathematik in einem staatlichen Programm für Kinder- und Erwachsenenbildung. 2010 und 2011 hatte er ein Stipendium als Forscher an der Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro und arbeitete mehrmals als Assistenzprofessor. Derzeit ist er Mitherausgeber eines studentischen Wissenschaftsjournals an der gleichen Universität. Seit 2012 ist er als Professor für biblisches Hebräisch am Israelischen Institut für Bibelstudien tätig.

André Felipe Cunha Vieira, M.A
See What People Say About
André Felipe Cunha Vieira, M.A
"Tenho buscado a crescer no conhecimento, e as aulas em Hebraico tem sido pra mim gratificante, uma nova forma de ver a vida."
"A paciência do instrutor em esclarecer as dúvidas mais improváveis é fator determinante de meu sucesso até aqui. Parabéns ao prof. André."

André Felipe Cunha Vieira, M.A

Professor of Biblical Hebrew

A Few Words About Me

“If I am not for myself, who is for me? And if I am just for myself, what am I? And if not now, when?” Hillel – Pirke Avot 1:14

André is a religious carioca Jew and is passionate about research and teaching. One of the things that motivates him most is the challenge of finding new ways to teach and help others gain knowledge. As a Hebrew teacher, he likes to discuss and present solutions to current translation problems from the perspective of professional and religious ethics. André makes use of his theoretical and practical framework of linguistic theories to offer possible alternatives for learning and interpreting the biblical text.

Education

André Felipe has a B.A from Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (Brazil) in Portuguese and Hebrew Language and Literature, and an M.A. in Linguistics from Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (Brazil). Currently, he is an invited scholar researcher for Instituto da Lingua Galega (ILG) at Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Galicia, Spain as part of his PhD in Linguistics.

Professional Experience

André was volunteer teacher of music education at APAE (school for children with special needs) and also a volunteer teacher of Portuguese Language and Mathematics in a state program for YAA (young and adult education). In 2010 and 2011, he worked as a researcher with a scholarship at Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, and worked as a supporting professor on several occasions. He is currently co-editor of a student scientific journal at the same university. Since 2012, he has served as a professor of Biblical Hebrew at the Israel Institute of Biblical Studies.